Allergen Disclaimer

For our customers that may be allergic to certain foods such as peanuts, tree nuts, soy, milk, corn, egg, wheat, or may be diagnosed with Celiac disease; our products are made in a kitchen where many types of food are prepared.  Even though we try our hardest to keep products completely separated from one another, we are unable to guarantee that cross-contamination won't occur.  For this reason, we ask that you use your best judgment when purchasing from us and, as always, if you have any questions, feel free to contact us anytime.